FO Friday – Small but novertheless cute…

So I thought about having some fixed dates to get more life into this blog. I am constantly having a nagging „Blog, blog, blog“ in the back of my head🙂 So I hope that having fixed dates will help me to post more.

First will be the FO friday, where I want to post finished projects.

Meet Albert:

Albert will be the lucky charm and protector of my friend Andrea. She is going to study half a year in Innsbruck and will likely seldom see family members or friends.

Albert is small, squishy and can be squeezed is necessary.

He is named after Albert R. Broccoli, the producer of the „James Bond“ movies. I watched two of them while making Albert. This name seemed to fit better, Roger of James weren’t good names for him.

The yarn is some waste yarn I found in my stash box. The pattern is called „Owl Puffs“ (Ravelry link) and it is really easy. I only messed up sewing the top close using grafting, but it looks not too bad for the first time🙂

 

 

Stay tuned for number two of my regular post rhythm thing (whatever): WIP Wednesday! See you Wednesday!

 

Schreibe einen Kommentar

