Goal check up March 2015

Sooo, that was March. It was very busy inbetween, so I couldn’t knit a lot, but I tried.

Let’s see if I managed to fulfill my goals:

  • finish the cowl of endlessness – I did! I even blocked it!
  • add 3 stripe repeats on the Boxy – I made 2, I think?
  • reach heels on the socks – late, but I made it!
  • spin the merino sample, then ply it – I spun a bit, but nearly not as much as I wanted to.

Here’s a proof that the cowl has been finished:

347

🙂

Schreibe einen Kommentar

